University of California, Riverside

Center for Environmental Research & Technology



Administrative Staff


NamePOSITIONTELEPHONEEmail
STAFF
951-781-xxxx
Matthew Barth Director 5782 barth@cert.ucr.edu
Nicole Cleary Deputy Director 5744 ndavis@cert.ucr.edu
J. Wayne Miller Associate Director 5579 wayne@cert.ucr.edu
Katie Meumann Financial and Administrative Supervisor 5745 katie@cert.ucr.edu
Todd Ambriz Facilities Manager 5758 tambriz@cert.ucr.edu
Briana Moreno Contracts and Grants 5635 bmoreno@cert.ucr.edu
Berenice Murillo-Quintana Budget Assistant 5718 bmurillo@cert.ucr.edu
Valerie Thomas Payroll / Purchasing 5729 valerie@cert.ucr.edu
Kathy Vang Marketing and Outreach Specialist 5730 kathyv@cert.ucr.edu
Alta Vasquez Institute Coordinator 2432 avasquez@cert.ucr.edu
Carolyn Ray Receptionist 5791  cray@cert.ucr.edu
STUDENTS
951-781-xxxx
Amanda Campos Student Assistant  

acampos@cert.ucr.edu

Robert Zachary Vangrin Student Assistant  

 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Center Information

Center for Environmental Research & Technology
1084 Columbia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507
Directions to CERT

Tel: (951) 781-5791
Fax: (951) 781-5790
E-mail: certinfo@cert.ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer