University of California, Riverside

Center for Environmental Research & Technology



Research Staff


Atmospheric Processes  | Emissions and Fuels Research | Southern California Research Initiative for Solar Energy | Sustainable Energy Systems | Transportation Systems Research

Atmospheric Processes

NamePOSITIONTELEPHONEEmail
STAFF
951-781-xxxx
David Cocker Leader 5695 dcocker@cert.ucr.edu
Kelley Barsanti Assistant Professor 5743 kbarsanti@cert.ucr.edu
Dennis Fitz Researcher 5781 dfitz@cert.ucr.edu
Lindsay Hatch Postdoctoral Scholar 5795 lhatch@cert.ucr.edu
Kurt Bumiller Senior Development Engineer 5796 bumiller@cert.ucr.edu
Bill Carter Researcher 5791 carter@cert.ucr.edu
John Pisano Senior Development Engineer 5646 jtpisano@cert.ucr.edu

Emissions and Fuels Research

NamePOSITIONTELEPHONEEmail
STAFF
951-781-xxxx
J. Wayne Miller Leader 5579 wayne@cert.ucr.edu
Tom Durbin Research Engineer 5794 durbin@cert.ucr.edu
Kent Johnson Associate Research Engineer 5786 kjohnson@cert.ucr.edu
Heejung Jung Associate Professor 5742 heejung@cert.ucr.edu
Georgios Karavalakis Associate Research Engineer 5799 gkaraval@cert.ucr.edu
Don Pacocha Development Technician 5645 don@cert.ucr.edu
Robert Russell Assistant Research Engineer 5723 rrussell@cert.ucr.edu
Mark Villela Junior Development Engineer 5779 mvillela@cert.ucr.edu

Southern California Research Initiative for Solar Energy
Winston Chung Global Energy Center

NamePOSITIONTELEPHONEEmail
STAFF
951-781-xxxx
Alfredo Martinez-Morales Managing Director, SC-RISE 5652 alfmart@cert.ucr.edu
Sadrul Ula Managing Director, Winston Chung Global Energy Center 5676 sula@cert.ucr.edu
Henry Rolando Gomez Research Development Engineer 1 2562 hgomez@cert.ucr.edu

Sustainable Energy Systems

NamePOSITIONTELEPHONEEmail
STAFF
951-781-xxxx
Charles E. Wyman Ford Motor Company Professor 5703 cewyman@cert.ucr.edu
Charles Cai Assistant Research Engineer, Assistant Adjunct Professor 5791 ccai@cert.ucr.edu
Rajeev Kumar Assistant Research Engineer 5668 rkumar@cert.ucr.edu
Arun Raju Assistant Research Engineer 5686

arun@cert.ucr.edu

Bhogeswararao Seemla Postdoctoral Researcher  

bseemala@cert.ucr.edu

Transportation Systems Research

NamePOSITIONTELEPHONEEmail
STAFF
951-781-xxxx
Matthew Barth Leader 5782 barth@cert.ucr.edu
Kanok Boriboonsomsin Associate Research Engineer 5792 kanok@cert.ucr.edu
Peng Hao Assistant Research Engineer 5777 haop@cert.ucr.edu
Ji Luo Assistant Specialist   jiluo@engr.ucr.edu
Daniel Sandez Assistant Development Engineer 5620 dsandez@cert.ucr.edu
George Scora Assistant Project Scientist 5044 gscora@cert.ucr.edu
Mike Todd Principal Development Engineer 5751 mike@cert.ucr.edu
Alexander Vu Assistant Development Engineer 5656 alexvu@cert.ucr.edu
Guoyuan Wu Assistant Research Engineer 5630 gywu@cert.ucr.edu
Konstantinos Karydis Assistant Professor 5665 konstantinos.karydis@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Center Information

Center for Environmental Research & Technology
1084 Columbia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507
Directions to CERT

Tel: (951) 781-5791
Fax: (951) 781-5790
E-mail: certinfo@cert.ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer